With just a matter of days until the official kick-off of GayRomLit 2014, we’ve brought a close to our Virtual Gift Basket Giveaways. On behalf of all of us here at The Novel Approach, I want to take just a moment to offer our warmest regards and gratitude to all the authors who so generously donated not only their time but their work to make the overall celebration such a huge success: Deanna Wadsworth, Z.A. Maxfield, Ethan Day, Jamie Lynn Miller, Rhys Ford, Jordan L. Hawk, Sherrie Henry, Katey Hawthorne, J.A. Rock, Lex Chase, LE Franks, Edmond Manning, Rafe Haze, DH Starr, Jacob Z. Flores, JK Hogan, Charlie Cochet, Zathyn Priest, RJ Scott, Sophie Bonaste, Erica Pike, and B.G. Thomas.

I also want to give a very special thank you to all of you, the readers, for your enthusiasm and participation in the event. If not for you, the celebration couldn’t have succeeded. I’m looking forward to meeting some of you this week in Chicago, and don’t forget, for those of you who are attending, the Kindle Fire HD giveaway still has a couple of days to go, so be sure to enter.

Now, here’s a list of the Virtual Gift Basket Giveaway Winners. Congratulations to all of you!


Basket One: Valerie
Basket Two: wiccachic2000
Basket Three: Jay R
Basket Four: Kimberly
Basket Five: felinewyvern
Basket Six: jenf27
Basket Seven: Kim W


4 thoughts on “Winners!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s