Giveaways, Love Lane Books, Sue Brown

Guest Post and Giveaway: The Hidden Wolf Blog Tour With Sue Brown

THW BT Banner

The Novel Approach welcomes Sue Brown today on the Hidden Wolf blog tour. Sue joins us to chat a bit about her passion for werewolves, and is also offering the chance for one lucky reader the chance at a $15 Amazon/ARe Gift Card, winner’s choice. Just click on the Rafflecopter widget below to enter.

Good luck!

Dividers

I have to admit that I have a passion for werewolves. There’s something about their dual nature which appeals to me in a way that vampires don’t. That doesn’t mean to say that vampires don’t have their place but werewolves are raw and visceral, the human male combined with the animalistic nature of the wolves. Despite my reservations over the Twilight saga I thought the men/wolves pack was portrayed very well.

Of course in the M/M genre the shifters tend to be fit, young and handsome. It would be defeating the romance angle if we didn’t play up the hotness. And they change into real wolves, not the monster werewolves of the movies.

I’ve not watched many werewolf films but they all seem to change into something butt ugly. Except butts aren’t really that ugly. At least the ones I write about. I am very keen on the fuzzy butt. Anyway… moving on…

What do you prefer? Monster werewolves or guys who live in a pack and change into wolves?

One day, I’ve promised myself I’m going to write an evil werewolf because you’ve just got to, haven’t you?

Dividers

Hidden WolfBlurb: Sheriff Milo Clarke has met his mate, Eli Watkins, and now they’re conducting a long distance relationship while Eli runs Cavalry, the security firm protecting Joe and Cal at the Sapphire Ranch from the hunters.

The long distance loving is hard on all three of them, Eli, Clarke and Clarke’s wolf, who is becoming more restless as Clarke refuses to shift. When Clarke going to give into the other side of him and how will Clarke and Eli resolve the distance between their lives?

Buy Links: Love Lane Books | Amazon | All Romance eBooks

Dividers

Sue BrownAbout the Author: Sue Brown is owned by her dog and two children. When she isn’t following their orders, she can be found plotting at her laptop. In fact she hides so she can plot and has gotten expert at ignoring the orders.

Sue discovered M/M erotica at the time she woke up to find two men kissing on her favorite television series. The series was boring; the kissing was not. She may be late to the party, but she’s made up for it since, writing fan fiction until she was brave enough to venture out into the world of original fiction.

Contact Links: Facebook | Facebook Author Page | Twitter | Google+ | Blog | Website| Email

Dividers

giveaways-Small

Dividers

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Standard

5 thoughts on “Guest Post and Giveaway: The Hidden Wolf Blog Tour With Sue Brown

  1. Tammy says:

    I seem to fall in and out of love with shifter books. I will get tired of them and stop reading them for a while. Then I will read a great review or blog post and I’m back on the shifter train. I definitely want hot men who change into wolves as opposed to monster weres. I haven’t read any of Sue’s shifter books but I will definitely put them on my TBR. I did read Sue’s book Nothing Ever Happens. It is one of the most powerful and emotional books I have ever read. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  2. wiccachic2000 says:

    I love shifter books in cycles. Favorite will still be anita blake but i also like kitty norville and jane yellowrock series

    Like

  3. Pingback: #Tour: THE HIDDEN WOLF by SUE BROWN | Creative Minds

  4. suze294 says:

    I’m kind of on the fence about shifters but I do prefer wolf shifters to other and I like when they are wolves – snarly, hunters, thinking like wolves

    Like

Leave a Reply

